Response Information

OKVOAD is responding to the needs of communities across the State. Below, you will find information regarding our current responses. For more information on how you can assist our response efforts, click here.

FEMA has issued a Federal Declaration number of DR-4776-OK. The following counties in Oklahoma are currently available to apply for FEMA Individual Assistance: Carter, Hughes, Murray, Okmulgee, Osage, Pontotoc, Washita, Okfuskee, Kay, Lincoln, Pottawatomie, Washington and Love.

Public Assistance is available for Carter, Cotton, Hughes, Johnston, Murray, Okmulgee, Osage, Pittsburg, Pontotoc, Tillman, Washita, and Love counties.

Disaster Recovery Centers (DRC) have been opened at the following locations:

Murray County Expo Center- Extension Office located at 3490 Highway 7 West, Sulphur, Oklahoma 73086. Current hours for the DRC are Sunday-Saturday 7AM- 7PM.

Marietta City Hall located at 700 S Highway 77, Marietta, Oklahoma 73448. Current hours for the DRC are Sunday-Saturday 7AM-7PM. This location is closing Saturday 5/25/2024.

The Disaster Recovery Center is there to provide disaster survivors with information regarding FEMA and the U.S. Small Business Administration. Disaster survivors can get help applying for federal assistance, learn about the types of assistance available, learn about the appeals process and receive updates on applications.