Leadership

Oklahoma VOAD leadership is comprised of members from across the State. For information on how to get in contact with our team, visit our Current Members page, or click on one of the leadership positions below that you wish to contact.

Executive Committee

Brian Candelaria
Chair

candelaria@oilsonline.org

MaryJane Coffman
Chair Elect

MaryJane.Coffman@redcross.org

Laurie Fried
Chair Elect

laurie.fried@uss.salvationarmy.org

Kaylinn Young
Secretary

kyoung@ccaokc.org

Bud Lacy
Treasurer

blacy@habitat.org

TBA
Associate Member
Christa Figgins
Ex-Officio Chair

christa.figgins@laok.org

Luke Pratt
Agency Liaison

luke.pratt@oem.ok.gov

Committee Chairs

Christa Figgins
Advocacy

christa.figgins@laok.org

Sierra Valverde & Isaac Morris
Communications

sierra.valverde@laok.org

isaac.morris@laok.org

Arla Smith
Community Preparedness

arla.smith@laok.org

Noreen Valadez
Disaster Case Management

noreenvaladez@outlook.com

Kathryn Wickham
Disaster Health

kwickham@oksrtinc.com

Steven Moran
Donations Management

smoran@rfbo.org

Mary Hughes
Emotional & Spiritual Care

revmary527@gmail.com

Bud Lacy
Housing

blacy@habitat.org

Laurie Fried
Long Term Recovery

laurie.fried@uss.salvationarmy.org

Rene Beezley
Mass Care

rene.beezley@redcross.org

Chad Detwiler & Ryan Deatherage
Volunteer Management

chad@disaterROAD.org

rdeatherage@oklahomabaptists.org